Staff

Meet the staff behind the Minneapolis Neighborhood and Community Relations Department.

Management and administration

David Rubedor portrait photo

David Rubedor
Assistant City Coordinator
NCR Director
David.Rubedor@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3129

Karen Moe portrait photo

Karen Moe
Deputy Director
Karen.Moe@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2919

Cheyenne Brodeen portrait photo

Cheyenne Brodeen
Administration and Internal Services Manager
Cheyenne.Brodeen@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2052

Michelle Rivero portrait photo

Michelle Rivero
Director, Office of Immigrant & Refugee Affairs
Michelle.Rivero@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-6103
C:612-394-6018

Rebekah Tedrick portrait photo

Rebekah Tedrick
Community Relations Specialist
Rebekah.tedrick-moutz@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3163

Erica Aucapina portrait photo

Erica Aucapiña
Program Assistant
Erica.Aucapina@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3750

Cultural outreach and accessibility

Anthony Taylor portrait photo

Anthony Taylor
African American Community Specialist
Anthony.taylor@minneapolismn.gov
O: 612-673-5475

Christina Kendrick portrait photo

Christina Kendrick
Senior Community Specialist
Christina.Kendrick@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3952

Christine McDonald portrait photo

Christine McDonald
American Indian Community Specialist
Christine.McDonald@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3954
C:612-849-2386

Farhia Budul portrait photo
 

Farhia Budul
East African Community Specialist
Farhia.Budul@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2523
C:612-704-5811

Mariano Espinoza portrait photo

Mariano Espinoza
Latino Community Specialist
Mariano.Espinoza@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2272
C:612-281-8629

Michael Yang portrait photo

Michael Yang
Southeast Asian Community Specialist
Michael.Yang@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2162

Nicholas Ngo portrait photo

Nick Ngo
ADA - Language Access Coordinator
Nicholas.Ngo@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-3969

   

Neighborhoods

Ariah Fine portrait photo

Ariah Fine
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Ariah.Fine@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2243

Aryca Myers
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Aryca.Myers@minneapolismn.gov
O:612.-673-3958
C:612-398-9033

Jack Whitehurst portrait photo

Jack Whitehurst
Neighborhood Support Specialist
Jack.Whitehurst@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-5143

Steve Gallagher portrait photo

Steven Gallagher
Policy Specialist
Steven.Gallagher@minneapolismn.gov
O:612-673-2905

Neighborhood specialist lookup

Look up your neighborhood organization's assigned neighborhood specialist.

Contact us

Neighborhood & Community Relations

Email NCR

 

 

Phone

612-673-3737

Address

Crown Roller Mill
105 Fifth Ave., Room 425
Minneapolis, MN 55401
 

Office hours

8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m.
Monday – Friday

See list of City holidays

Meet our staff