Minneapolis workforce area plans

Minnesota has sixteen Workforce Development Areas (WDAs). We share the local and regional plans for the Minneapolis area.

What to know

  • This is a 65-page document.
  • It includes plans for:
    • Metro Regional Workforce Development Area #4
    • Local Workforce Development Area Minneapolis #10
  • It covers the time from July 2021 through June 2024.

Learn more about Minnesota's workforce system