Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, September 6, 2017 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05)
- 3. Vision Zero (4:05-4:20)
 - Kathleen Mayell, Public Works Transportation
- 4. Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee, Julia Curran and Peter Vader (4:20-4:30)
- 5. Group Field Trip Transit and Walking (4:30-6:00)
- 6. Adjourn (6:00)

*There was no Programs & Policies Subcommittee in August

Next PAC Meetings:

Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee – Thursday, Sep 21 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212) Programs & Policies Subcommittee – Monday, Sep 25 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212) Executive Committee – Wednesday, Sep 27 (3pm to 3:30pm, Conference Call) Full Committee – Wednesday, Oct 4 (4pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 333)

Members:

Voting Community Members:						
Philip Ailiff Christian Hustanee	Emily Antin	Neal Baxter Deve Harker	Alex Cecchini	□ Shaina Brassard		
Christian Huelsman	Donna Hemp	Dan Herber Justin Schmidt	Julia Kumba YingHua Curran Tamir Ali Mohamud	Bob Loken Julia Tabbut		
Christopher Hoffer	Greta Alquist					
Non-Voting Agency Members:						

Non voting Agency Members.		
Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT)	Sierra Saunders (Hennepin County)	Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit)
Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW)	🗖 Gina Mitteco (MnDOT)	Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council)
Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS)	VACANT (Mpls Police)	Steve Sanders (U of M)
Rattana Sengsoulichanh (Mpls CPED)	Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)	Deborah Bartels (MPRB)
Lindsey Wallace (City Council Rep)		