## Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, October 5, 2016 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

1.	Welcome					
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05, attachment 1)					
3.	Discussion: Bike/Ped Programs – Matthew Dyrdahl and Jeni Hager (4:05-4:20)					
4.	Minneapolis Signals Presentation – Steve Mosing and Allen Klugman (4:20-5:30)  • Motion on Signals Work Group <b>ACTION</b>					
5.	Programs & Policies Subcommittee Report – Julia Curran and Shaina Brassard (5:30-5:40, attachment 2)  Open Streets Bicycle Coalition and Walking CIP Lowry Hill East Rezoning (from previous month) ACTION					
6.	<ul> <li>Infrastructure &amp; Engineering Subcommittee Report – Bob Loken and Alex Cecchini (5:40-5:50, attach. 3)</li> <li>Broadway St NE Reconstruction ACTION (attachment 4)</li> <li>Portland Ave S and Cedar Ave S Bridge Reconstruction ACTION (attachment 4)</li> <li>Lake Calhoun/Harriet Trail Access and Improvements</li> </ul>					
7.	Agency/General Announcements – All (5:50-6:00)					
8.	Adjourn (6:00)					
Programs & Polici Executive Commit	gs: Ingineering Subcommittee - es Subcommittee – Mondar Itee – Wednesday, October Wednesday, November 2 (4	y, October 24 (4:30pm to 6 26 (3pm to 3:30pm, Confe	opm, City Hall, Roc Prence Call)	om 212)		
Members:  Voting Community Members:  □ Philip Ailiff □ Emily Antin □ Christian Huelsman □ Donna Hemp □ Christopher Hoffer □ Greta Alquist		☐ Neal Baxter ☐ Alex Cecchin ☐ Dan Herber ☐ Julia Kumba ☐ ☐ Justin Schmidt ☐ Tamir Ali Mo		a YingHua Curran	☐ Shaina Brassard ☐ Bob Loken ☐ Julia Tabbut	
Non-Voting Agency Members:  ☐ Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT)  ☐ Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW)  ☐ Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS)  ☐ Joe Bernard (Mpls CPED)  ☐ Lindsey Wallace (City Council Rep)		<ul> <li>□ Kelley Yemen (Hennepin County)</li> <li>□ Gina Mitteco (MnDOT)</li> <li>□ VACANT (Mpls Police)</li> <li>□ Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>☐ Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit)</li> <li>☐ Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council)</li> <li>☐ Steve Sanders (U of M)</li> <li>☐ Deborah Bartels (MPRB)</li> </ul>		