Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, March 1, 2016 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

1.	Welcome				
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05)				
3.	City Goal Results Minneapolis Roundtable – Laurelyn Sandkamp (4:05-4:10)				
4.	Winter Maintenance – Kurt Wayne (4:10-4:40)				
5.	Programs & Policies Subcommittee Report – Julia Curran and Shaina Brassard (4:40-4:55) • Hennepin County Grant • Resolutions • Calhoun/Bde Maka Ska-Harriet Master Plan ACTION • Freeway Ramps Discussion				
6.	 Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee Report – Bob Loken and Alex Cecchini (4:55-5:40) Bottineau LRT ACTION 34th Ave S ACTION Oak St/Delaware Bus Stop Improvement ACTION Mid-City Industrial 5th St SE Pedestrian and Bicycle Bridge (Neal Baxter) 				
7.	2016 DID Livability Survey – Christian Huelsman (5:40-5:50)				
8.	PAC Vacancies – Matthew Dyrdahl (5:50-6:00)				
9.	Adjourn (6:00)				
Programs & Policie Executive Committ	s: ngineering Subcommittee – T is Subcommittee – Monday, iee – Wednesday, March 29 Vednesday, April 5 <i>(4pm to 6</i>	March 27 (4:30pm to 6pm, (3pm to 3:30pm, Conference	City Hall, Room		
Members: Voting Community ☐ Philip Ailiff ☐ Christian Huelsn ☐ Christopher Hof	☐ Emily Antin nan ☐ Donna Hemp	□ Neal Baxter □ Dan Herber □ Vacant	☐ Alex Cecchir☐ Julia Kumba☐ Tamir Ali Mo	YingHua Curran	☐ Shaina Brassard ☐ Bob Loken ☐ Julia Tabbut
Non-Voting Agency Members: ☐ Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT) ☐ Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW) ☐ Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS) ☐ Joe Bernard (Mpls CPED) ☐ Lindsey Wallace (City Council Rep)		☐ Sierra Saunders (Hennepin County) ☐ Gina Mitteco (MnDOT) ☐ VACANT (Mpls Police) ☐ Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)		 ☐ Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit) ☐ Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council) ☐ Steve Sanders (U of M) ☐ Deborah Bartels (MPRB) 	