Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 12, 2017 4:00pm to 6:00pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Election of officers (4:05-4:25pm)
- 3. Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:25-4:30)
- 4. Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee Report Matthew Dyrdahl (4:30-4:50)
 - Hiawatha Trail Gap
 - 28th Ave S Reconstruction
 - Mid-City Industrial
- 5. Program & Policies Subcommittee Report Julia Curran and Shaina Brassard (4:50-5:10)
 - Living Alleys
 - Freeway On/Off Ramps Discussion
 - Detours Work Group Recommendations
 - Onboarding for New PAC Members
 - Open Streets and PAC
- 6. Orientation Activity (5:10-5:40)
- 7. Announcements (5:40-6:00)
- 8. *Adjourn (6:00 PM)

☐ Lindsey Wallace (City Council Rep)

Next PAC Meetings:

Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee – Thursday, July 20 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212)
Programs & Policies Subcommittee – Monday, July 24 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212)
Executive Committee – Wednesday, July 26 (3pm to 3:30pm, Conference Call)
Full Committee – Wednesday, August 2 (4pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 333)

Members:

nhers:					
☐ Peter Vader ☐ Donna Hemp ☐ Aaron Berger	☐ Neal Baxter ☐ Dan Herber ☐ Rachael Bell	☐ Olivia Hovland ☐ Julia Kumba YingHua Curran ☐ Tamir Ali Mohamud		□ Shaina Brassard □ Barbara Olson □ Julia Tabbut	
nbers: rgen (MnDOT)	□ Sierra Saunders (H	ennenin County)	□ Mike Mechten	herg (Metro Transit)	
☐ Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW) ☐ Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS) ☐ Rattana Sengsoulichanh (Mpls CPED)		☐ Gina Mitteco (MnDOT) ☐ VACANT (Mpls Police)		☐ Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council) ☐ Steve Sanders (U of M) ☐ Carrie Christensen (MPRB)	
	Donna Hemp Aaron Berger mbers: rgen (MnDOT) pls PW) DHFS)	□ Peter Vader □ Neal Baxter □ Donna Hemp □ Dan Herber □ Aaron Berger □ Rachael Bell Machael Bell □ Rachael	□ Peter Vader □ Neal Baxter □ Olivia How □ Donna Hemp □ Dan Herber □ Julia Kumb □ Aaron Berger □ Rachael Bell □ Tamir Ali N Marchael Bell □ Tamir Ali N	□ Peter Vader □ Neal Baxter □ Olivia Hovland □ Donna Hemp □ Dan Herber □ Julia Kumba YingHua Curran □ Aaron Berger □ Rachael Bell □ Tamir Ali Mohamud Deter Vader □ Neal Baxter □ Olivia Hovland □ Julia Kumba YingHua Curran □ Aaron Berger □ Rachael Bell □ Tamir Ali Mohamud Deter Vader □ Julia Kumba YingHua Curran □ Julia Kumba YingHua Curran □ Aaron Berger □ Sierra Saunders (Hennepin County) □ Mike Mechten □ Sierra Saunders (MnDOT) □ Heidi Schallber □ DHFS) □ VACANT (Mpls Police) □ Steve Sanders	

^{*}There will be a social activity for all that are able to attend immediately following the meeting. We will walk across the Stone Arch Bridge to a restaurant on Main Street