## Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, July 13, 2016 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

1.	Welcome				
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05, attachment 1)				
3.	Extended Introductions – Julia Tabbut (4:05-4:35)				
4.	Officer Elections – Greta Alquist (4:35-4:45)				
5.	<ul> <li>Infrastructure &amp; Engineering Subcommittee Report – Bob/Scott (4:45-5:05, attachment 2)</li> <li>Hennepin County Regional Solicitation Projects ACTION ITEM</li> <li>City of Minneapolis Regional Solicitation Projects ACTION ITEM</li> <li>8<sup>th</sup> Street South ACTION ITEM</li> <li>42<sup>nd</sup> Avenue North ACTION ITEM</li> </ul>				
6.	Programs & Policies Subcommittee Report – Alex/Shaina (5:05-5:30)  Open Streets Comprehensive Plan Update Visioning/Strategic Planning, Education, Enforcement, and Equity				
7.	Looking ahead to CIP Process – Matthew (5:30-5:45)				
8.	Agency/General Announcements – All (5:45-6:00)				
9.	Adjourn (6:00)				
Programs & Policie Executive Committ	<b>s:</b> Igineering Subcommittee – T s Subcommittee – Monday, s ee – Wednesday, July 27 <i>(3p</i> Vednesday, August 3 <i>(4pm to</i>	July 25 (4:30pm to 6pm, Cit om to 3:30pm, Conference (	ty Hall, Room 212 Call)		
Members:  Voting Community  ☐ Philip Ailiff ☐ Christian Huelsn ☐ Christopher Hof	☐ Emily Antin nan ☐ Donna Hemp	☐ Neal Baxter ☐ Dan Herber ☐ Justin Schmidt	☐ Alex Cecchir☐ Julia Kumba☐ Tamir Ali Mo	YingHua Curran	☐ Shaina Brassard ☐ Bob Loken ☐ Julia Tabbut
Non-Voting Agency Members:  Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT)  Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW)  Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS)  Joe Bernard (Mpls CPED)  Ben Somogyi (City Council Rep)		<ul> <li>□ Kelley Yemen (Hennepin County)</li> <li>□ Gina Mitteco (MnDOT)</li> <li>□ VACANT (Mpls Police)</li> <li>□ Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)</li> </ul>		<ul> <li>☐ Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit)</li> <li>☐ Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council)</li> <li>☐ Steve Sanders (U of M)</li> <li>☐ Deborah Bartels (MPRB)</li> </ul>	