Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, February 7, 2018 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05)
- 3. Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee Report, Julia Curran and Peter Vader (4:05-4:30)
 - Chicago Ave Sidewalk Gap
 - 12th St S Bikeway
- 4. PAC 2017 Annual Report, Julia Tabbut and Matthew Dyrdahl (4:30-5:00)
- 5. 2018-2020 Appointment Process, Shaina Brassard and Matthew Dyrdahl (5:00-5:30)
- 6. Announcements/Discussion (5:30-6:00)
- 7. Adjourn (6:00)

*There was no Programs and Policies Subcommittee in January

Next PAC Meetings:

Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee – Thursday, Feb 15 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 319) Programs & Policies Subcommittee – Monday, Feb 26 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212) Executive Committee – Wednesday, Feb 27 (3pm to 3:30pm, Conference Call) Full Committee – Wednesday, Mar 7 (4pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 333)

Members:

Voting Community Members:				
D Philip Ailiff	Peter Vader	Neal Baxter	🗖 Olivia Hovland	Shaina Brassard
Christian Huelsman	🗖 Donna Hemp	🗖 Dan Herber	🗖 Julia Kumba YingHua Curran	Barbara Olson
Christopher Hoffer	Aaron Berger	Rachael Bell	🗖 Tamir Ali Mohamud	🗖 Julia Tabbut

Non-Voting Agency Members:

Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT)
Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW)
Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS)
Rattana Sengsoulichanh (Mpls CPED)

Emily Kettell (Hennepin County)
Suzanne Murphy (City Council Rep)
VACANT (Mpls Police)
Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)

Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit)
Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council)
Steve Sanders (U of M)
Carrie Christensen (MPRB)