Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 4, 2018 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05)
- 3. Dockless Bike Share, Joshua Johnson (4:05-4:30)
- 4. Hennepin Ave Regional Solicitation Douglas to Lake St., Rebecca Hughes (4:30-5:00)
- 5. Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee Report, Julia Curran and Peter Vader (5:00-5:25)
 - Hennepin Ave Downtown, Washington Ave to 12th St S
 - Chicago Ave Sidewalk Gap
 - 3rd Ave S Bridge
- 6. Programs & Policies Subcommittee Report, Shaina Brassard and Christian Huelsman (5:25-5:45)
 - Coordinating Council Member Visits
 - PAC Recruitment
 - Annual Report Feedback
 - Announcements (5:45-6:00)
- 8. Adjourn (6:00)

Next PAC Meetings:

7.

Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee – Thursday, Apr 19 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 319) Programs & Policies Subcommittee – Monday, Apr 23 (4:30pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 212) Executive Committee – Wednesday, Apr 24 (3pm to 3:30pm, Conference Call) Full Committee – Wednesday, May 2 (4pm to 6pm, City Hall, Room 333)

Members:

Voting Community Members:			
□ Philip Ailiff	Peter Vader	Neal Baxter	
Christian Huelsman	🗖 Donna Hemp	🗖 Dan Herber	
Christopher Hoffer	Aaron Berger	Rachael Bell	

Olivia Hovland
Julia Kumba YingHua Curran
Tamir Ali Mohamud

Shaina BrassardBarbara OlsonJulia Tabbut

Non-Voting Agency Members:

□ Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT)	Emily Kettell (Hennepin County)	
Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW)	Suzanne Murphy (City Council Rep)	
Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS)	Eric Fors (Mpls Police)	
Rattana Sengsoulichanh (Mpls CPED)	Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)	

Steve Mahowald (Metro Transit)
Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council)
Steve Sanders (U of M)
Carrie Christensen (MPRB)