Minneapolis Pedestrian Advisory Committee Meeting Wednesday, April 5, 2016 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm Minneapolis City Hall – Room 333

1.	Welcome				
2.	Approval of Meeting Minutes (4:00-4:05)				
3.	Results MPLS – Neil Baxter and Shaina Brassard (4:05-4:15)				
4.	Detours Work Group – Lindsey Wallace and Matthew Dyrdahl (4:15-4:25)				
5.	Annual Report Recap – Greta Alquist (4:25-4:30)				
6.	Programs & Policies Subcommittee Report – Julia Curran and Shaina Brassard (4:30-5:00) • Freeway Ramps Discussion • Pedestrian Crash Study • Recruitment • Resolutions				
7.	 Infrastructure & Engineering Subcommittee Report – Bob Loken (5:00-5:30) Hennepin Ave Reconstruction (Lake St W – 36th St W) ACTION 61st St W Reconstruction ACTION Emerson and Fremont Ave N Pedestrian Improvements ACTION 				
8.	Adjourn (5:30)				
Programs & Policie Executive Committee	s: ngineering Subcommittee – T es Subcommittee – Monday, see – Wednesday, April 26 <i>(3</i> Vednesday, May 3 <i>(4pm to 6</i>	April 24 (4:30pm to 6pm, C pm to 3:30pm, Conference	ity Hall, Room 21		
Members: Voting Community ☐ Philip Ailiff ☐ Christian Huelsr ☐ Christopher Hof	☐ Emily Antin man ☐ Donna Hemp	☐ Neal Baxter ☐ Dan Herber ☐ Justin Schmidt	☐ Alex Cecchin☐ Julia Kumba☐ Tamir Ali Mo	YingHua Curran	☐ Shaina Brassard ☐ Bob Loken ☐ Julia Tabbut
Non-Voting Agency Members: ☐ Mackenzie Turner Bargen (MnDOT) ☐ Matthew Dyrdahl (Mpls PW) ☐ Sarah Stewart (Mpls DHFS) ☐ Joe Bernard (Mpls CPED) ☐ Lindsey Wallace (City Council Rep)		☐ Sierra Saunders (Hennepin County) ☐ Gina Mitteco (MnDOT) ☐ VACANT (Mpls Police) ☐ Julie Danzl (Mpls Public Schools)		☐ Mike Mechtenberg (Metro Transit) ☐ Heidi Schallberg (Metropolitan Council) ☐ Steve Sanders (U of M) ☐ Deborah Bartels (MPRB)	