Name	Appointment	Ward
Max Dalton	Council	1
Erin Niehoff	Council	2
Vacant	Council	5
Indigo-Davitt-Liu	Council	3
Toya Lopez	Council	7
Leslee Jackson	Council	4
Nemera Jorgo	Council	12
Manu Lewis	Council	5
Anna Johnson	Council	9
Tess Dornfeld	Council	3
Mark Dhennin	Council	7
Senbeta Ayansa	Mayor	6
Barbara Lunde	Mayor	13
Divine Islam	Mayor	4
Jaqueline Zepeda	Mayor	9
Mathew Douglas-May	Mayor	10
Lauren Fleming	Mayor	8
Sandy Fazeli	Mayor	1
Nicholas Minderman	Mayor	7