News and events

Read the latest news about Homegrown Minneapolis. Find upcoming meetings and events.

Homegrown News

 

Homegrown Minneapolis Newsletter

Read our latest newsletter

 

Meetings and events

 

2021 Food Committee meetings

Food Council meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of each month from 5:30-7:30 pm with exceptions in the case of holidays or other City calendar conflicts. Meetings will be held online until official notice is given that in-person meetings can resume.

Community members are welcome to attend and participate in  meetings.

Wednesday, January 13

Wednesday, February 10 

Wednesday, March 10 

Wednesday, April 14 

Wednesday, May 12 

Wednesday, June 9 

Wednesday, July 14 

Wednesday, August 11 

Wednesday, September 22 

Wednesday, October 13 

Wednesday, November 10 

Wednesday, December 15

 

Related meetings

 

Contact Us

Homegrown Minneapolis

Phone

612-673-3553