govdelivery_icon Sign up for e-mail updates from Homegrown Minneapolis.

Events Calendar
Homegrown Minneapolis Logo

Food Council meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of each month from 5:30-7:30 pm with exceptions in the case of holidays or other City calendar conflicts. Meetings will be held online until official notice is given that in-person meetings can resume.

Community members are welcome to attend and participate in  meetings.

2021 Homegrown Minneapolis Food Council Meetings
Wednesday, January 13 

Wednesday, February 10 

Wednesday, March 10 

Wednesday, April 14 

Wednesday, May 12 

Wednesday, June 9 

Wednesday, July 14 

Wednesday, August 11 

Wednesday, September 22 

Wednesday, October 13 

Wednesday, November 10 

Wednesday, December 15

Other calendars to check out:

Last updated Jan 11, 2021

QUICK LINKS

Home

Contact us

Email updates

Find a service

About this site

For employees

Accessibility:
For reasonable accommodations or alternative formats, contact 311.
People who are deaf or hard of hearing can use a relay service to call 311 at 612-673-3000.
TTY users can call 612-263-6850.

Para asistencia 612-673-2700, Yog xav tau kev pab, hu 612-637-2800, Hadii aad Caawimaad u baahantahay 612-673-3500. 

Minneapolis 311       ©1997-2021 City of Minneapolis, MN

CONNECT

311 call center

311 TTY relay service

City of Minneapolis Facebook City of Minneapolis Twitter City of Minneapolis YouTube ChaNNEL Minneapolis 311 Watch Minneapolis City Council TV City of Minneapolis LinkedIn

Minneapolis, City of Lakes logo